Recorded in Koncertkirken, Copenhagen, December 16-18 2016
in DXD Format (352.8 kHz/32 bit)

Arrangements: Daniel Murray

Recorded and Produced by: Mikkel Nymand and Preben Iwan
Editing and mix: Mikkel Nymand
Mastering: Preben Iwan

Executive producer: Lars Hannibal

Cover notes: Paulo Bellinati
Artwork and cover design: CEZBP, OUR Recordings
Cover Photo: Svend Withfelt, Lis Kasper, private

This recording is made possible by generous support from the Oticon Foundation, Aage and Johanne Louis-Hansens Foundation,
Edition Borup-Jørgensen and Dansk Solistforbund