Warm thanks to the staff at Aalborg Symphony Orchestra and Musikkens Hus for a great cooperation and hospitality.

Recorded in Musikkens Hus (Aalborg Concert Hall)
Aalborg, Denmark, June 10-15 2014.

Producer and mix: Preben Iwan
Editing: Preben Iwan and Mette Due
Mastering: Preben Iwan, www.timbremusic.dk

Executive producer: Lars Hannibal

Liner notes: Joshua Cheek

Artwork and cover design: CEZBP, OUR Recordings

Recorded with generous support from: Augustinus Fonden, Oticon Fonden, Statens Kunstfond, Dansk Solistforbund, Solistforeningen af 1921, Den Færøske Komponistforening, Mentanargrunnur and Edition Wilhem Hansen

Recorders: Moeck, Ehlert, Mollenhauer, Breukink Eagle.

Recorded in the DXD audio format (Digital eXtreme Definition), 352.8 kHz/32bit
Microphone main array:
- 5x DPA 4006TL
- 2x 4011TL microphones for surround channels.
- Solo spot microphone: 1x DPA 4011TL, DAD AX32

Converters/preamps, Pyramix DAW system with Tango Controller.
Monitored on B&W 802 Diamond speakers.