Rudersdal Chamber Players
Rudersdal Chamber Players

Important chamber music works by Poul Ruders

press to zoom

Jonas Frølund


Jonas Frølund, Clarinet a graduate from the Paris Conservatoire, is a passionate freelance musician whose credits include the Danish Chamber Orchestra and member of the wind quintet V Coloris.

He is an ambassador for contemporary music, and for Jonas communication with the audience is key.
Jonas received The Danish Music Critic’s Award 2021 and an honorary mention in the Prague Spring International Music Competition in 2022.