top of page

Territorial Songs- recorder music by Sunleif Rasmussen is now released in Germany and the international release of the album will be April 9th.

April 2, 2021

The album is already VERY well received by the press,- and have got many excellent reviews. You can check the review by clicking cover for Territorial Songs.

bottom of page